Dentistry At Camp Creek Reviews

Welcome to Dentistry At Camp Creek, where we strive to make every smile a work of art. We are committed to giving you the healthy and beautiful smile you've always dreamed of. We believe in a holistic dental approach, to treat the entire patient, not just teeth. This philosophy allows our patients to look and feel their best. To meet the needs of each individual seeking treatment, our knowledgeable staff offers a variety of procedures from teeth cleanings and whitening, to porcelain veneers and dental implants. We care about you, your family and your friends, and we're here to help you achieve your healthiest, brightest smile.

www.dentistryatcampcreek.com/ 404-629-9321


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 19 of 19

JW

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was extremely friendly and professional from the front office staff up to Dr. Holt himself. Everyone wore a smile! Both the hygienist and dentist did great work. I am very pleased with my visit to Dentistry at Camp Creek."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"As always, courteous, prompt and and professional...I've never had a less than pleasant experience. It's amazing. I actually like going to the dentist."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Holt is the best dentist in Atlanta! The staff is very professional and provides excellent customer service. Shelby is awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place and environment!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was polite and courteous and very helpful in r reference to my insurance questions"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013

WH

"Very good experience with staff and Dr."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2014

JL

"I enjoy coming here it is very welcoming, and a informative place to be in. I highly appreciate the work that is being done for me."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

KS

"The entire staff at Dentistry at Camp Creek is ALWAYS courteous, knowledgeable, and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013

KH

"I started going to Dr. Holt eight years ago. I had so many dental challenges. I had lots of cavities. I had missing teeth and a number of issues. He patiently educated me on my options and helped me on my journey to great dental health. He is an amazing doctor who cares and takes time to teach patients. His staff is very professional and I love coming here. Even though I moved 40 minutes away from his office, I continue to come here. My teeth are so much healthier because of Dr. Holt and his staff. I highly recommend him if you want terrific teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013

MM

"I enjoy the service and it started with Shelby, Beautiful Smile and Gretting."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013

DC

"I love coming here. The staff is very friendly and personable, and my hygenist is the best. Dr. Holt takes the time to explain what's going on, which is important for someone like me that wants to know everything that is going on. Also the facility is well taken care of and is warm and inviting. I would and do recommend this office to anyone who asks me about a dentist."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013

TP

"Love the office"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2013

LM

"I am very pleased with the professionalism of Dentistry at Camp Creek from the moment I arrive and through the entire process. I wasn't always a big fan of going to the dentist until my initial visit with Dr. Holt. He is amazing! If you are looking for a pain free experience, an awesome and upscale environment with grand customer service than Dentistry at Camp Creek is your place."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2013

TK

"Great, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Clean facility. Great service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013

AH

"The staff at Dentistry at Camp Creek is always so helpful and friendly. I recently had dental implant work done. I will admit I am a total chicken when it comes to pain. But the procedure Dr. Holt used was so simple and relatively painless. I only used pain meds for maybe two days after procedure. The only issue I experienced was the wait time for me to heal before Dr. Holt could put the final implant in place. That took almost two months and I understand that varies by patient.
I am thankful to Dr. Holt and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

AH

"The staff at Dentistry at Camp Creek is always so helpful and friendly. I recently had dental implant work done. I will admit I am a total chicken when it comes to pain. But the procedure Dr. Holt used was so simple and relatively painless. I only used pain meds for maybe two days after procedure. The only issue I experienced was the wait time for me to heal before Dr. Holt could put the final implant in place. That took almost two months and I understand that varies by patient.
I am thankful to Dr. Holt and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013

AA

"This office is professional, warm and the staff go the extra step to make sure that you are taken care of. Excellent."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013

SB

"Dr. Holt you & your staff "ROCK"!!! The staff is wonderful, excellent customer service skills! Never replace Shelby!!! Great office hours, flexible schedules. No long wait time. I especially appreciate the appointment reminder calls."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

TD

"I think Dr. Holt is a great dentist, and does great work! He helps me continue to get the compliments about my great smile! I absolutely love Shelby at the front desk, she always keeps the billing straight on my account! Anytime I have a problem, she always gets to the bottom of it, and we find out what the problem is! Great teamwork!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013

TH

"I was seen promptly and everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. Explanations of procedures and payment were provided without asking. The environment was equally appealing."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz